Font Sizer
Find Us On Facebook
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
Programs / Support Groups Calendar of Events
Michigan Parkinson Foundation - Calendar of Events
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Special Programs' Thursday, April 24, 2014
Special Programs 
Event Name Date
MPF REGIONAL PROGRAM: Southeast Michigan - In Troy Saturday, July 20, 2013 (9:00 am - 3:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
WORLD PARKINSON CONGRESS Tuesday, October 01, 2013 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Parkinson's Disease & You - U Of M STIM Program Friday, October 25, 2013 (8:45 am - 1:45 pm)
This event does not repeat
Parkinson's Disease With Dr. Eric Ahlskog Wednesday, February 12, 2014 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Special Program - Negaunee - Featuring Dr. Timothy Collier Thursday, April 03, 2014 (9:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
This event does not repeat
Parkinson's And You - U/M STIM Education Program Friday, April 04, 2014 (3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Battle Creek - Parkinson's Disease Awareness Day Saturday, April 26, 2014 (10:00 am - 2:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Parkinson's Diseasse Awareness Day - Battle Creek Style Saturday, April 26, 2014 (10:00 am - 2:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
TRAVERSE CITY 29th ANNUAL SUMMER FORUM Thursday, June 05, 2014 (9:00 am - 3:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Cass County (Cassopolis) Support Group - Date Change - Special Program Friday, October 10, 2014 (2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
Detached from recurrence
10 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar