Font Sizer
Find Us On Facebook
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
Programs / Support Groups Calendar of Events
Michigan Parkinson Foundation - Calendar of Events
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Living With Parkinsons' Sunday, August 02, 2015
Living With Parkinsons 
Event Name Date
Mount Pleasant Support Group At Central Michigan University Thursday, August 20, 2015 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Living With PD - Frankenmuth Monday, September 14, 2015 (1:00 pm - 3:30 pm)
Repeat every Monday until October 14, 2015
Living With PD - Frankenmuth Monday, September 21, 2015 (1:00 pm - 3:30 pm)
Repeat every Monday until October 14, 2015
Living With PD - Frankenmuth Monday, September 28, 2015 (1:00 pm - 3:30 pm)
Repeat every Monday until October 14, 2015
Living With PD - Frankenmuth Monday, October 05, 2015 (1:00 pm - 3:30 pm)
Repeat every Monday until October 14, 2015
Living With PD - Frankenmuth Monday, October 12, 2015 (1:00 pm - 3:30 pm)
Repeat every Monday until October 14, 2015
Living With Parkinson's - Flint Monday, October 19, 2015 (1:00 pm - 3:30 pm)
Repeat every Monday until November 18, 2015
Living With Parkinson's - Flint Monday, October 26, 2015 (1:00 pm - 3:30 pm)
Repeat every Monday until November 18, 2015
Living With Parkinson's - Flint Monday, November 02, 2015 (1:00 pm - 3:30 pm)
Repeat every Monday until November 18, 2015
Living With Parkinson's - Flint Monday, November 09, 2015 (1:00 pm - 3:30 pm)
Repeat every Monday until November 18, 2015
Living With Parkinson's - Flint Monday, November 16, 2015 (1:00 pm - 3:30 pm)
Repeat every Monday until November 18, 2015
11 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar